My first post on my first blog since my come back to the net

Hi there..

As you can see on the title, this is my first blog since my come back to the net. About two years ago, I resigned from my 1st workplace (Internet Service Center) at Sebelas Maret University and after that I only had a limited internet connection.
Since I need an internet connection to do my thesis, I used a volume based internet connection (Rp.5/kB) provided by mobile-8 with my Nokia 3105 – a CDMA phone. The connection is fast enough and I can choose different ISP to connect to the net therefore I can switch to other ISP if other has a bad connection.

It took days for me to launch this blog, because I had to choose between blogger.com and wordpress.com. Now, I am here. Yes. I prefer to use wordpress because there is a possibility for me to setup my own wordpress on my own server and I can export or import my blog. If next time I decide to host my blog, I just need to export from here and import to my new blog.

Now, talking about the blog title "IT, Translation and Pregnancy". Me and my wife will have our first baby and I want to make a log for this. Also I want to share any kind of information related to pregnancy and birth which I get from the Internet or from the doctor whom we are consulting now.

11 Tanggapan to “My first post on my first blog since my come back to the net”

  1. IT, Translation & Pregnancy » Monthly Resume: From 2006-06-20 until 2006-07-20 Says:

    […] It has been a month since “My First Post On My First Blog“. […]

  2. aribowo Says:

    welcome back deh

  3. Nika Says:

    Good site! I’ll stay reading! Keep improving!

  4. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  5. Arief Fajar di Mata Saya | ID-JAUHARI Says:

    […] Sejak 21 Juni 2006 di WordPress.com, berikut tulisan pertama saya. […]

  6. abdul gafar Says:

    saya senang orang-orang kreatif seperti anda

  7. com.hk Says:

    In the event that items aren’t utilized often you can push it lower back to once every single 2 or 3 months, but always are doing it usually sufficient which the measure establish isn’t yet visable when your clean up the item.

    When you can observe a white film otherwise crusty build up stuck your
    tea pot otherwise your own coffee maker then chances are
    you will wish to repeat the procedure the few times to be sure that these deposits are
    completely removed.

  8. freegames.dk Says:

    Amazing things here. I’m very happy to look your post. Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a e-mail?


Tinggalkan Balasan

