Cant Wait For The New House

A good news for both me and my wife..

Ray-White (a property agent) contacted me and inform that our new house is finished and ready to be inspected before I sign the loan contract with the bank. Even we have to pay a bunch amount of money, we are really happy for this one. It means that if everything is okay and the electricity is connected as well as the water, we can move to the new house within this month or latest by early of August 2006.

I love you my wife.

This is a really great start for us.

I cant wait for the baby too..🙂

Ditulis dalam Daily. Leave a Comment »

Tinggalkan Balasan

