We see the baby for the first time..

Finally we see the baby..

I love you my wife..

I love you my little baby..

I love us..

I wanna upload the photos actually, but the doctor didn’t print the photo..

Uh.. never mind. We are very happy now. Very happy indeed. We are so affected..

..🙂 😀 🙂 😀

 

Be good my little baby.. We are waiting for you.. Can’t wait to make you complete us..

 

..🙂 😀 🙂 😀

Ditulis dalam Daily, Pregnancy. 6 Comments »

6 Tanggapan to “We see the baby for the first time..”

  1. Jauhari Says:

    Selamat mas…. Makan Makan™

  2. Arief Fajar Nursyamsu Says:

    Terima kasih.
    Doain saja semua lancar yah.
    Makan-makannya kapan-kapan tak kirim via email..

  3. tonang Says:

    Why didn`t you ask the doctor to provide you a print-out of the USG result? I am sure this wouldn`t be a thing, it`s just an ordinary step. Maybe, it`s just that you didn`t as in the first place, since there might be an additional fee for those pictures.

    But that`s OK. The most important is indeed the health of your baby. Is the heart blinking? That`s quite the first incredible movement of your baby in this period. Being incredible for the fact that for the first time you might simultaneously say “oh that`s my baby, my baby is there, really”.

    Again, I can`t help feeling jealous of you both hehehe …

    tonang

  4. Arief Fajar Nursyamsu Says:

    Because it is an ordinary step, imho, I did not need to ask her to give me the picture, she might want to give then. But when she shutted down the USG machine, i asked her for the picture and she said that no need for a print-out that time. mmm ..

    Okay, I will leave this problem behind.No matter what, we see the baby for the first time and the heart is blinking. Pregnanting is not abstact anymore. It is real now. We are happy about this. No matter we did not have the picture, as long as the baby is okay and the mother is well, I think it is more than worth doc.

    By the way, where have you been doc?
    You can cure your jealousy as soon as you meet your family in Indonesia..
    We are hoping that you will back soon.

    Good luck for you doc..😀

  5. tonang Says:

    Indeed, for no significant medical reason, then no indication existed to print-out the result, it`s more about parents-to-be`s satisfaction for an unrepeatable moments the baby has to be remember. Also, for some, the additional price fot the taken picture(s), might be surprise as they thougt they would get it as included-services.

    But again you are right, the baby is the real “show”, not the pictures!

    This year might be my first Idul Fitri with my family as I couldn`t have the moment for the last 4 years. I hope.

  6. Arief Fajar Nursyamsu Says:

    Even that we are a little bit dissapointed with that, but because it was an unrepeatable moment, we will remember that for the rest of our life.

    That will be a great moments for you doc. After 4 years.. I think what you are doing now is worth for your family too..

    And Idul Fitri for this year, is the first Idul Fitri for me and my wife as a family..
    Unrepeatable moment, isnt it?


Tinggalkan Balasan

