Stay With Us Dear Father; My Husband, We Need You

My lovely wife wrote this message on my notebook. You will know how much she love me.

For the one who always gives
me the best, I Love You. (Mom)

For my future father who always
gives me warmth, I adore you
(little peanut)

There is no word thank you can
represent the way we feel about
you

No gratitude compares to you
We love you, we adore you
We don’t wanna miss you.

Stay with us dear father; my
husband, We need you …

For my wonderful wife:

You know, how much I love you. You know how much I love us.

For my little peanut:

I cant wait to see you. You complete us..

Tinggalkan Balasan

